USCC Doukhobors | Doukhobor Directory
16972
page-template-default,page,page-id-16972,locale-en-us,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Directory of Canadian Doukhobor Organizations


 

ALBERTA

 

Calgary Doukhobor Cultural Society

Jack Tarasoff – jtarasoff@shaw.ca
Phone: 403-289-4689

Helen Negrave
Phone: 403-547-4975

 

Southern Alberta Doukhobors & United Doukhobors of Alberta

Kevin Seminoff
Phone: 403-295-8645

Margaret Salekin
Phone: 403-948-4030

 

Council of Doukhobors in Canada – Alberta

Coordinator & National Secretary – Treasurers

Jack & Jan Tarasoff –  jtarasoff@shaw.ca
Phone: 403-289-4689

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

Canadian Doukhobor Society (CDS)

Alex Wishlow – awishlow@kootenay.com
Phone:250-359-7374 Fax:250-428-3519
 

Creston Doukhobor Society

Phone:250-428-4419

 

Doukhobor Heritage Retreat Society #1999

Elmer Verigin – emverigin@shaw.ca

Phone:250-304-1720

 

Gilpin Community

Peter & Katie Slastukin – petslas@telus.net  
 
Phone: 250-442-2358

Kootenay Doukhobor Historical Society & Doukhobor Discovery Centre

Lisa Poznikoff – doukhobor.museum@gmail.com

Phone: 250-365-5327

 

Krestova Community

 

Harry Rezansoff   – harezan@telus.net

Phone:250-359-7389

Walter Perepelkin – walter327@hotmail.com

Phone: 250-359-5906

 

Lower Mainland Doukhobor Benevolent Society

Peter Rezansoff – prezansoff@itc-group.com 

Phone:604-662-8936

 

Okanagan Doukhobor Society

Kathy Marinov – ksmarinov@hotmail.com 

Phone: 250-762-5456

 

Union of Spiritual Communities of Christ (USCC)

Grand Forks
Phone: 250-442-8252  Fax: 250-442-3433    E-Mail: usccgf@telus.net

Castlegar
Phone:250-365-3613  Fax: 250-365-5477    E-Mail: usccbcc@shaw.ca

 

Council of Doukhobors in Canada – British Columbia

Coordinator  Fred Makortoff – trimak@shaw.ca    
Phone: 250-359-7351  cell 250 551 -7351

 

SASKATCHEWAN

 

Doukhobor Cultural Society of Saskatchewan

Daved Meakin- dmeakin@brandt.ca

Phone:306-949-3104

Mich Ozeroff mozeroff@sasktei.net

Phone: 306-283-4726

Tanis Negrave – Kamsack

Phone: 306-542-2004

 

National Doukhobor Heritage Village, Inc.

Keith Tarasoff    – tarasoff@imagewireless.ca
Phone:306-542-4441   Fax:306-542-4441

 

Canadian Doukhobor Society- Saskatchewan Director

Mae Popoff – maepopoff@hotmail.com
Phone:306-373-2991

 

Council of Doukhobor in Canada – Saskatchewan

Coordinator   Mich Ozeroff – mozeroff@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-283-4726

From the Council of Doukhobors in Canada (CDC) Calendar of Events listing 2008